Te Hono

3a John Wickliffe House,
265 Princes Street,
Dunedin 9016

Leadership and Support Services for the Organisation

The Ngā Hononga Team

Square Clive McArthur

Clive McArthur

Chief Executive & Psychologist

Square Scott Blair

Scott Blair

Service Delivery Manager

Square Vicky Totoro

Vicky Totoro

Kaiwhakahaere & Counsellor

Square Willow MacDonald

Willow MacDonald

People and Capabilities Manager

Laura McNeil 500

Laura McNeil

Executive Administrator

Square Sarah Warren

Sarah Warren

Administration Service Leader

Square Rebecca Dobbs

Rebecca Dobbs

Reporting and Data Officer

Square Julie Scurr

Julie Scurr

Workforce Development Leader

Andrew Slater 500

Andrew Slater

Quality Leader

Joe Highton 500

Joe Highton

Management Accountant

Ana Heineck 500

Ana Heineck

Accounts and Payroll Administrator

Square Tim Gosling

Tim Gosling

IT Services Leader

Lydia Simpson 500

Lydia Simpson

IT Projects Specialist

Dane Christensen 500

Dane Christensen

IT Support Analyst